← Aide et supportAccount and login
Delete my account
In Settings → "Delete my account" (or at page.skoleom.com/suppression-compte). Your posts, stories and messages are erased. This cannot be undone.
Cet article t’a aidé ?
Toujours besoin d’aide ? Contacter le support